Texas Association of Fairs Scholars
Flash Sale Day for Tickets-July 15, 2022 Online Only
Guest Internet AccessDirections & Accommodations
Buy Tickets
Home > The Expo > Scholarships > Texas Association of Fairs Scholars

Texas Association of Fairs Scholars

TAF&E's commitment to youth is best demonstrated through its scholarship program. Members of the Association can nominate a student for possible selection as one of thirteen annual recipients of a $2,000 scholarship. Funds for this program are raised by the Association through its silent and live auctions at the TAF&E Annual Convention, held each January.
2021 - Rachel Detten (Hereford)
2020 - Lucas Bradshaw (Canyon)
2019 - Madelyn Sawyer (Canadian)
2016 - Laura Corder (Amarillo)
2015 - Kylie Peden (Claude)
2014 - Justana Tate (McLean)
2013 - Carly Gilbreath (Dimmitt)
2012 - Reese Morris (Vega)
Back to
Buy Tickets