Jr. Board of Directors
Exchange last year's Magic Money card for a new one at Crabtree's Customer Service by Mega Pass booth.
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Snapchat

Sign up for email updates from Amarillo Tri-State Exposition

Home > The Fair > Junior Board of Directors

Junior Board of Directors

The Junior Board of the Amarillo Tri-State Exposition consists of representatives from 4-H, FFA, and FCCLA chapters in the Texas Panhandle. The general responsibilities of Junior Board members are to gain a greater understanding of putting on the annual Tri-State Fair & Rodeo, while serving as an ambassador for the Fair and a liaison within their community.
Applications are accepted in May, and are available through your county extension agent's office, FFA advisor or FCCLA sponsor.

2019-2020 Junior Board

2018-2019 Junior Board 2018-2019 Junior Board

2018-2019 Junior Board Members:

Alex Smith (Canadian 4-H)
April Artho (Randall Co. 4-H)
Barrett Bradshaw (Randall Co. 4-H)
Bryce Killian (Stratford 4-H)
Colter Pohlman (Pohlman 4-H)
Cutter Pohlman (Pohlman 4-H)
Heidi Gruhlkey (Adrian 4-H)
Kade Miller (Panhandle FFA)
Kari Schulte (Nazareth FFA)
Kutter Meador (Randall Co. 4-H)
Lainye Meador (Randall Co. 4-H)


First Capital Bank of Texas
Junior Board of Directors

Mackenzi Miller (Carson Co. 4-H)
Macie Mimms (Deaf Smith Co. 4-H)
Merrita Sanchez (Highland Park FFA)
Paige Perry (Canadian 4-H)
Rachael Detten (Deaf Smith Co. 4-H)
Saxton Ralston (Gruver 4-H)
Tanner Owen (Randall Co. 4-H)
Tasha Schlueter (Valley High FFA)
Taylor Johnson (Tascosa FFA)
Zoie Garcia (Highland Park FFA)

Philanthropy Honorees

Youth in Philanthropy

The Junior Board of the Amarillo Tri-State Exposition was honored as the "Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy" on November 15, 2012.

Why be a member?

Back to
Buy Tickets