Jr. Board of Directors
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Snapchat

Sign up for email updates from Amarillo Tri-State Exposition

Home > The Fair > Junior Board of Directors

Junior Board of Directors

The Junior Board of the Amarillo Tri-State Exposition consists of representatives from 4-H, FFA, and FCCLA chapters in the Texas Panhandle. The general responsibilities of Junior Board members are to gain a greater understanding of putting on the annual Tri-State Fair & Rodeo, while serving as an ambassador for the Fair and a liaison within their community.
Applications are accepted in May, and are available through your county extension agent's office, FFA advisor or FCCLA sponsor.

2017-18 Junior Board

2017-18 Junior Board

2018-2019 Junior Board Members:

Abby Burkham (Randall Co. 4-H)
Acacia Barker (Carson Co. 4-H)
Alex Smith (Hemphill Co. 4-H)
Ashby Dauer (Carson Co 4-H)
Avonley Powers (Dallam Co. 4-H)
Barrett Bradshaw (Randall Co. 4-H)
Bryce Killian (Stratford FFA)
Cutter Pohlman (Deaf Smith Co. 4-H)
Halle Barkley (Groom FFA)
Heidi Gruhlkey (Oldham Co. 4-H)
Jillian Jones (Lipscomb Co. 4-H)


Junior Board of Directors

Kade Miller (Carson Co. 4-H)
Kodi Hicks (Potter Co. 4-H)
Lainye Meador (Randall Co. 4-H)
Macie Mimms (Deaf Smith Co. 4-H)
Mackenzi Miller (Carson Co. 4-H)
Madison Thompson (Caprock FFA)
Sedona Bailey (Potter Co. 4-H)
Tenia Ellis (Channing FFA)
Xaylen Chcaon (Caprock FFA)
Colter Pohlman (Deaf Smith Co. 4-H)
Kutter Meador (Randall Co. 4-H)

Philanthropy Honorees

Youth in Philanthropy

The Junior Board of the Amarillo Tri-State Exposition was honored as the "Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy" on November 15, 2012.

Why be a member?

Back to
< Back